x
Subscribe for email updates

Enter your email address to receive exclusive news, updates and offers from Hu-Friedy.

New IMS Infinity
Series TM Cassettes

Learn how function and fashion
combine to create Hu-Friedy's
NEW IMS Infinity Series Cassettes!

Learn More

Introducing the U.S. Service Program for Surgical
and Ortho Instruments

Hu-Friedy is now pleased to offer free servicing for the life of the instrument.*

Learn More

Implant Fundamentals PART 1: PATIENT ASSESSMENT AND EXTRACTION

Introducing A New eBook Series

Learn More

New Disposable Prophy Angles

Experience The Ergonomic Advantage

Learn More

The Instrument Check-Up:
Instrument Care & Maintenance
1 LIVE CE Credit

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Time: 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST
Speaker: Lori Paschall, CDA, FADAA

Learn More

Ortho Clear Collection Giveaway!

Learn about Hu-Friedy's Clear Collection for Clear Aligners
and enter for a chance to win
the family of instruments!

Learn More

News

Events